Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001430592

Financial Engines, Inc. · FNGN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Michael Jerome CampbellEVP, Product & Technology40,211—40,211Nov 14, 2017 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 4
Paul G KoontzDirector9,97713,27623,253May 17, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDTForm 4
Paul GambleEVP, Distrib & Inst Services13,909—13,909Nov 23, 2016 · 6:00 pm ESTForm 4
Anne Tuttle CappelEVP, General Counsel12,061—12,061Feb 29, 2016 · 6:58 pm ESTForm 4
Mark Peter CostelloEVP, Service Delivery10,234—10,234Feb 22, 2016 · 6:07 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey C Gracerelationship not stated3,919—3,919Nov 14, 2017 · 5:21 pm ESTForm 4
Raymond J. SimsEVP & CFO1,759—1,759May 12, 2017 · 6:44 pm EDTForm 4
Lewis Antone Jr.EVP, General Counsel and Sec.0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Gina M CruseEVP, Human Resources0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 5:30 pm EDTForm 4
WPP GP LLCDirector0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Warburg Pincus Partners, L.P.Director0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Warburg Pincus Partners GP LLCDirector0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Chung Meng CheongEVP, Product & Consumer Mktg0—0Dec 12, 2016 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Craig L FosterEVP & CFO0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 6:38 pm EDTForm 4
Kelly O'DonnellEVP, CAO & CRO0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
E. Olena Berg-LacyDirector0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 2:20 pm EDTForm 4
Lawrence M. RaffonePresident & CEO0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 6:58 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher L. JonesEVP & Chief Investment Officer0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 6:42 pm EDTForm 4
Blake R. GrossmanDirector0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 2:13 pm EDTForm 4
John BunchEVP, COO & Pres FE Advisors0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 6:39 pm EDTForm 4
Warburg Pincus X Partners, L.P.Director0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Michael E. MartinDirector000Jul 23, 2018 · 2:14 pm EDTForm 4
Warburg Pincus Private Equity X, L.P.Director0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Warburg Pincus X GP L.P.Director0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Warburg Pincus X, L.P.Director0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Charles R Kayerelationship not stated0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph P. Landyrelationship not stated0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph GrundfestDirector000Jul 23, 2018 · 2:22 pm EDTForm 4
Robert A HuretDirector0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 2:11 pm EDTForm 4
David B YoffieDirector0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 2:18 pm EDTForm 4
John B ShovenDirector0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 2:16 pm EDTForm 4
WARBURG PINCUS LLCrelationship not stated—00Aug 22, 2017 · 4:35 pm EDTForm 4
Heidi FieldsDirector0—0Jul 23, 2018 · 2:12 pm EDTForm 4
WARBURG PINCUS & CO.Director0—0Aug 22, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.