Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001428522

Radius Health, Inc. · RDUS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Growth N Biotech V10% Owner6,781,685—6,781,685Feb 19, 2019 · 11:04 am ESTForm 4
BB BIOTECH AG10% Owner6,781,685—6,781,685Feb 19, 2019 · 11:04 am ESTForm 4
Luke Evninrelationship not stated—3,887,5023,887,502Sep 29, 2016 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Ansbert GadickeDirector—3,887,5023,887,502Sep 29, 2016 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Globeways Holdings Ltd10% Owner1,794,983871,8512,666,834Jan 15, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
F2 Bio Ventures GP Ltd.10% Owner1,794,983871,8512,666,834Jan 15, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
F2 Bio Ventures V L.P.10% Owner1,794,983871,8512,666,834Jan 15, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
F2 Bioscience IV GP Ltd.10% Owner1,794,983871,8512,666,834Jan 15, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
F2 Bioscience IV L.P.10% Owner1,794,983871,8512,666,834Jan 15, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
F2 Capital Ltd10% Owner1,794,983871,8512,666,834Jan 15, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
Katherine Priestley10% Owner1,794,983871,8512,666,834Jan 15, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 4
Kurt Wheelerrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
Nicholas Galakatosrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
Dennis Hennerrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BIOVENTURES III LLCrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BIOVENTURES III GP L.P.relationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
MPM ASSET MANAGEMENT INVESTORS 2003 BVIII LLCrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BIOVENTURES III GMBH & CO. Beteiligungs KGrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BIOVENTURES III PARALLEL FUND, L.P.relationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
Nicholas J Simon IIIrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BIOVENTURES III-QP L.P.relationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BIOVENTURES III L.P.relationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Steinmetzrelationship not stated—2,459,8042,459,804Sep 29, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDTForm 4
Todd Foleyrelationship not stated—1,427,6981,427,698Sep 29, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
MPM Bio IV NVS Strategic Fund LPrelationship not stated—1,427,6981,427,698Sep 29, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BioVentures IV LLCrelationship not stated—1,427,6981,427,698Sep 29, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
MPM BioVentures IV GP LLCrelationship not stated—1,427,6981,427,698Sep 29, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
James Paul Scoparelationship not stated—1,427,6981,427,698Sep 29, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
Vaughn M Kailianrelationship not stated—1,427,6981,427,698Sep 29, 2016 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
Morana Jovan-EmbiricosDirector—871,851871,851Jan 15, 2015 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 4
Brian Nicholas HarveySr. VP and CFO76,189—76,189Apr 27, 2017 · 8:58 pm EDTForm 4
Jose CarmonaChief Financial Officer18,000—18,000Feb 26, 2019 · 6:21 pm ESTForm 4
Brent Hatzis-SchochSr. VP, General Counsel17,944—17,944Feb 26, 2019 · 6:14 pm ESTForm 4
Robert WardPresident & CEO15,000—15,000Oct 25, 2016 · 9:54 pm EDTForm 4
Charles Q MorrisChief Medical Officer15,000—15,000Feb 26, 2019 · 6:16 pm ESTForm 4
Jesper HoeilandPresident and CEO13,567—13,567Feb 13, 2019 · 5:39 pm ESTForm 5
Joseph Francis KellySr. VP of Sales and Marketing13,000—13,000Feb 26, 2019 · 6:16 pm ESTForm 4
Jessica HopfieldDirector12,800—12,800Mar 6, 2019 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4
Debasish RoychowdhuryDirector10,300—10,300Feb 26, 2019 · 6:17 pm ESTForm 4
Owen HughesDirector10,300—10,300Feb 26, 2019 · 6:15 pm ESTForm 4
Anthony RosenbergDirector10,300—10,300Feb 26, 2019 · 6:17 pm ESTForm 4
Cathy FriedmanDirector10,300—10,300Feb 26, 2019 · 6:13 pm ESTForm 4
Kurt GravesDirector10,300—10,300Feb 26, 2019 · 6:14 pm ESTForm 4
Willard H DereDirector10,300—10,300Feb 26, 2019 · 6:12 pm ESTForm 4
Jean Pierre GarnierDirector10,300—10,300Feb 26, 2019 · 6:13 pm ESTForm 4
David P. SnowChief Commercial Officer6,448—6,448Feb 6, 2018 · 5:13 pm ESTForm 5
Gary HattersleyChief Scientific Officer1,173—1,173Feb 13, 2019 · 5:33 pm ESTForm 5
Lorraine A. FitzpatrickChief Medical Officer989—989Feb 13, 2019 · 5:30 pm ESTForm 5
Dinesh PurandareSVP Global Oncology/Commercial200—200Sep 8, 2015 · 8:35 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.