Insider holders · CIK 0001424657
Cuentas Inc. · CUEN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heritage Ventures Ltd10% Owner | 39,200,532 | — | 39,200,532 | Mar 12, 2018 · 1:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Harrison Vargasrelationship not stated | 31,600,000 | 82,109 | 31,682,109 | Aug 17, 2018 · 2:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Ricorelationship not stated | 4,000,000 | — | 4,000,000 | Mar 17, 2016 · 11:49 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Calvin Lewisrelationship not stated | 3,000,000 | — | 3,000,000 | Mar 17, 2016 · 3:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shalom Arik MaimonCEO | 916,663 | — | 916,663 | Sep 25, 2026 · 1:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael A. De PradoPresident and COO | 256,957 | — | 256,957 | Mar 4, 2019 · 3:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Arik MaimonChairman of the Board and CEO | 239,364 | — | 239,364 | Jan 24, 2019 · 3:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OAS ENERGY LLCrelationship not stated | 107,721 | — | 107,721 | Jul 8, 2026 · 6:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adiv BaruchDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 3, 2019 · 12:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.