Insider holders · CIK 0001412914
BlackRock Defined Opportunity Credit Trust · BHL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Keenanrelationship not stated | 102,695 | — | 102,695 | Aug 28, 2015 · 12:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Henry Gabbayrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 5, 2015 · 6:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.