Insider holders · CIK 0001412502
Sterling Real Estate Trust
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kenneth P ReganCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | 135,808 | 131,215 | 267,023 | Jul 22, 2026 · 2:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard Savageaurelationship not stated | 208,078 | 25,981 | 234,060 | Jan 17, 2019 · 11:18 am EST | Form 4 |
| James Wieland10% Owner | 213,316 | 1 | 213,317 | Aug 27, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy Huntrelationship not stated | 139,361 | 5,386 | 144,747 | Jul 16, 2026 · 2:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lance WolfCHAIRMAN, BOARD OF TRUSTEES | 111,063 | 7,583 | 118,646 | Jul 16, 2026 · 2:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Hansenrelationship not stated | 81,316 | — | 81,316 | Jan 17, 2019 · 11:17 am EST | Form 4 |
| Bruce FurnessChairman, Board of Trustees | 60,998 | — | 60,998 | Jan 17, 2019 · 11:16 am EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy Haugenrelationship not stated | 45,198 | 12,940 | 58,139 | Jul 28, 2026 · 10:43 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Joel S. Thomsenrelationship not stated | 36,379 | 4,998 | 41,378 | Jul 22, 2026 · 3:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clifford P Fearingrelationship not stated | 33,286 | 7,978 | 41,264 | Jul 19, 2017 · 6:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michelle L. Korsmorelationship not stated | 30,528 | 7,455 | 37,984 | Jul 28, 2026 · 10:40 am EDT | Form 4 |
| David F. PerkinsVice President | 13,358 | 3,857 | 17,215 | Sep 15, 2026 · 1:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Luke B. SwensonCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | 10,089 | 4,977 | 15,066 | Jul 16, 2026 · 2:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brad SwensonPresident | 14,675 | — | 14,675 | Jan 19, 2017 · 3:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Megan E. SchreinerPRESIDENT | 5,722 | 189 | 5,911 | Jul 16, 2026 · 2:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark Polovitzrelationship not stated | 2,895 | — | 2,895 | Jul 16, 2026 · 2:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory P. Hammesrelationship not stated | 1,712 | 601 | 2,313 | Jul 16, 2026 · 2:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Angela Dawn StockChief Accounting Officer | 961 | 165 | 1,126 | Jan 17, 2019 · 11:18 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael Paul CarlsonGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | 539 | — | 539 | Jul 16, 2026 · 2:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ryan M. DownsPresident | 1 | — | 1 | Jan 17, 2019 · 11:20 am EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.