Insider holders · CIK 0001408201
TORTOISE POWER & ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE FUND INC · TPZ
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terry MatlackChief Executive Officer | — | 7,229 | 7,229 | Mar 3, 2015 · 9:34 am EST | Form 4 |
| Lovell Minnick Partners LLC10% Owner | — | 4,200 | 4,200 | Jan 17, 2019 · 6:14 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Charles E Heathrelationship not stated | — | 4,000 | 4,000 | Jul 19, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| H Kevin BirzerDirector | 2,850 | 100 | 2,950 | Jan 11, 2019 · 3:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| P. Bradley AdamsCEO & Princ Financial Officer | 1,805 | 1,119 | 2,924 | Jan 12, 2018 · 2:05 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Brian Alan KessensPresident | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Jan 3, 2019 · 2:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rand C BerneyDirector | 1,090 | — | 1,090 | Dec 10, 2015 · 7:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth P Malveyrelationship not stated | 892 | 119 | 1,011 | Jan 8, 2018 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Conrad S CiccotelloDirector | 893 | — | 893 | Dec 4, 2015 · 3:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew Salleerelationship not stated | 400 | — | 400 | Apr 11, 2016 · 11:35 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Jennifer PaquetteDirector | 330 | — | 330 | Dec 20, 2018 · 7:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alexandra HergerDirector | 250 | — | 250 | Mar 23, 2015 · 9:50 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam T PeltzerVice President | 0 | — | 0 | May 19, 2017 · 2:50 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James Ryan Mickrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 7, 2015 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Diane Marie BonoCCO and Secretary | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 7, 2015 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Shobana GopalVice President | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 6, 2015 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Brent Wayne BehrensPrincipal Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 7, 2015 · 10:39 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert Joseph Thummel Jr.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 8, 2015 · 1:05 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.