Insider holders · CIK 0001403853
Nuverra Environmental Solutions, Inc. · NES
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gates Capital Management GP, LLC10% Owner | 7,056,917 | — | 7,056,917 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gates Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner | 7,056,917 | — | 7,056,917 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey L Gates10% Owner | 7,056,917 | — | 7,056,917 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gates Capital Management, Inc.10% Owner | 7,056,917 | — | 7,056,917 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Management LLC10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe II Investments LLC10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Associates III, LLC10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Associates II, LLC10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe III Investments LLC10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Capital LLC10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Opportunities Fund III, L.P.10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Opportunities Fund III(B), L.P.10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Opportunities Fund II(B), LP10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Opportunities Fund II, LP10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| AMERICAN SECURITIES LLC10% Owner | 7,021,879 | — | 7,021,879 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gregory J Heinleinrelationship not stated | 20,969 | — | 20,969 | Apr 4, 2016 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph M CrabbEVP AND CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | 17,280 | 0 | 17,280 | Mar 7, 2019 · 6:06 am EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Young FoxSee Remarks | 13,831 | — | 13,831 | Mar 7, 2019 · 6:05 am EST | Form 4 |
| Charles K. ThompsonSee Remarks | 5,889 | — | 5,889 | May 31, 2018 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward A. LangEVP & Chief Financial Officer | 3,000 | — | 3,000 | Nov 8, 2018 · 4:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence A. FirstDirector | 0 | — | 0 | May 3, 2018 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Stacy W. Hilgendorfrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ralph Daniel NelsonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark D JohnsrudSEE REMARKS | 0 | 0 | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert SimondsDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward A BarkettDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dan QuayleDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alfred E Osborne Jr.Director | 0 | 0 | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tod C HolmesDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William M AustinDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 9, 2017 · 4:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.