Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001403238

BlackRock EcoSolutions Investment Trust · BQR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Christopher Accettellarelationship not stated0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Jerrold B HarrisDirector0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 5:28 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J CastellanoDirector0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 6:02 pm ESTForm 4
Kyle McClementsrelationship not stated0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 4:57 pm ESTForm 4
Kathleen F FeldsteinDirector0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 4
W Carl KesterDirector0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 5:54 pm ESTForm 4
Frank FabozziDirector0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 5:22 pm ESTForm 4
Richard CavanaghDirector0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 5:20 pm ESTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector0—0Jan 5, 2015 · 5:11 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.