Insider holders · CIK 0001395937
Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc · SNDX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MPM BioVentures IV Strategic Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Todd Foley10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MPM BioVentures IV GmbH & Co. Beteiligungs KG10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MPM Asset Management Investors BV4 LLC10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MPM BioVentures IV LLC10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MPM BioVentures IV GP LLC10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MPM BioVentures IV QP LP10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James Paul Scopa10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vaughn M Kailian10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luke EvninDirector | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 8, 2016 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ansbert Gadicke10% Owner | — | 2,168,691 | 2,168,691 | Mar 9, 2016 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Domain Partners VI, L.P.10% Owner | 1,743,854 | — | 1,743,854 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:47 am EST | Form 4 |
| Domain Partners VIII, L.P.10% Owner | 761,062 | — | 761,062 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:31 am EST | Form 4 |
| Ivor RoystonDirector | — | 625,545 | 625,545 | Mar 22, 2017 · 1:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael A MetzgerChief Executive Officer | 484,843 | — | 484,843 | Jul 9, 2026 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated | 85,038 | — | 85,038 | Jun 20, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated | 85,038 | — | 85,038 | Jun 20, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark N Lampert10% Owner | 85,038 | — | 85,038 | Jun 20, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated | 85,038 | — | 85,038 | Jun 20, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Inc/il Bvf10% Owner | 85,038 | — | 85,038 | Jun 20, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner | 85,038 | — | 85,038 | Jun 20, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated | 85,038 | — | 85,038 | Jun 20, 2018 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nicholas A.J. BotwoodHead of R&D, CMO | 60,885 | — | 60,885 | Jun 12, 2026 · 5:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| DP VI Associates, L.P.Director | 13,925 | — | 13,925 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:52 am EST | Form 4 |
| Brian H Dovey10% Owner | 13,925 | — | 13,925 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:52 am EST | Form 4 |
| Nicole Vitullo10% Owner | 13,925 | — | 13,925 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:52 am EST | Form 4 |
| James C Blair10% Owner | 13,925 | — | 13,925 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:52 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jesse I Treu10% Owner | 13,925 | — | 13,925 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:52 am EST | Form 4 |
| Nimesh Shah10% Owner | 13,564 | — | 13,564 | Mar 2, 2016 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Kim P. KamdarDirector | 13,564 | — | 13,564 | Mar 2, 2016 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 3 |
| DOMAIN ASSOCIATES10% Owner | 13,564 | — | 13,564 | Mar 2, 2016 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Michael L. MeyersSVP, Chief Medical Officer | 6,118 | — | 6,118 | Feb 8, 2019 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| DP VIII Associates, L.P.10% Owner | 5,641 | — | 5,641 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:41 am EST | Form 4 |
| Brian K Halak10% Owner | 5,641 | — | 5,641 | Mar 8, 2016 · 11:41 am EST | Form 4 |
| Richard P SheaChief Financial Officer | 4,215 | — | 4,215 | Feb 8, 2019 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter OrdentlichChief Scientific Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 3, 2018 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.