Insider holders · CIK 0001393299
BlackRock Enhanced International Dividend Trust · BGY
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyle McClementsrelationship not stated | 2,227 | — | 2,227 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Glenn HubbardDirector | 323 | — | 323 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frank FabozziDirector | 300 | — | 300 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 250 | — | 250 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard CavanaghDirector | 106 | — | 106 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Andrew Wheatley-Hubbardrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stuart Reeverelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher Accettellarelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James T FlynnDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Mar 11, 2015 · 10:41 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.