Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001392522

Freescale Semiconductor, Ltd. · FSL

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
BLACKSTONE CAPITAL PARTNERS V L PDirector—196,980,050196,980,050May 11, 2015 · 6:48 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas DeitrichSVP & GM, Digital Networking154,209—154,209May 7, 2015 · 9:08 pm EDTForm 4
Tareq BustamiSVP & General Manager, DN0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:34 pm ESTForm 4
Keivan KeshvariSVP, Supply Chain Operations0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:16 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel DurnSVP & Chief Financial Officer0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:42 pm ESTForm 4
Paul R HartSVP & GM, RF0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:49 pm ESTForm 4
Jennifer WuamettSVP, GC and Secretary0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 7:11 pm ESTForm 4
Brandon TolanySVP Chief Sales & Mktg Officer0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 7:08 pm ESTForm 4
James BatesSVP & GM, Analog & Sensors0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:30 pm ESTForm 4
Geoffrey LeesSVP & GM, Microcontrollers0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:52 pm ESTForm 4
Reed DavidSVP, Manufacturing Operations0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 7:02 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey R ElsonSVP, HR and Security0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:45 pm ESTForm 4
TC Group Cayman Investment Holdings Sub L.P.10% Owner—00Dec 9, 2015 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Carlyle Holdings II L.P.10% Owner—00Dec 9, 2015 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Carlyle Holdings II GP L.L.C.10% Owner—00Dec 9, 2015 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Carlyle Group Management L.L.C.10% Owner—00Dec 9, 2015 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Carlyle Group L.P.10% Owner—00Dec 9, 2015 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
BCP V GP L.L.C.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Permira IV Managers LPDirector—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Capital Partners (Cayman) V-A, L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Family Investment Partnership (Cayman) V-SMD L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated—00Dec 9, 2015 · 2:48 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Holdings III GP Management L.L.C.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Holdings III GP L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
TC Group Cayman Investment Holdings, L.P.10% Owner—00Dec 9, 2015 · 5:23 pm ESTForm 4
Randy HyzakVP & Chief Accounting Officer0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:23 pm ESTForm 4
BCP (Cayman) V-S L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Participation Partnership (Cayman) V L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone LR Associates (Cayman) V Ltd.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Family Investment Partnership (Cayman) V L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Management Associates (Cayman) V L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Capital Partners (Cayman) V L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Krishnan BalasubramanianDirector0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:25 pm ESTForm 4
Freescale Holdings GP, Ltd.10% Owner0—0Dec 8, 2015 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
Freescale Holdings L.P.10% Owner0—0Dec 8, 2015 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
BLACKSTONE FAMILY GP LLCDirector—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Holdings III L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Group Management L.L.C.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Blackstone Group L.P.Director—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Joanne M MaguireDirector0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:57 pm ESTForm 4
James QuellaDirector0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:59 pm ESTForm 4
Robert J ConradSVP, GM Automotive MCUs0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:37 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel HeneghanDirector0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:19 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas H ListerDirector—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
Dermot Mark DurcanDirector0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:39 pm ESTForm 4
Gregg A LowePresident and CEO0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 6:55 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory L SummeDirector0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 7:04 pm ESTForm 4
James G Coulterrelationship not stated—00Dec 9, 2015 · 2:48 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen A SchwarzmanDirector—00Dec 9, 2015 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
David Bondermanrelationship not stated—00Dec 9, 2015 · 2:48 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.