Insider holders · CIK 0001385867
Coupa Software Inc · COUP
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery Management Corp.relationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Battery Partners VIII, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Neeraj Agrawalrelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Battery Ventures VIII lprelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger H Leerelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Maurice Brownrelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott R Tobinrelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| R David Taborsrelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas J Crottyrelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth P Lawlerrelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard D Frisbierelationship not stated | — | 5,569,220 | 5,569,220 | Mar 22, 2018 · 10:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Ninth MDV Partners, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 3,986,700 | 3,986,700 | Jul 14, 2017 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William W. Ericson10% Owner | — | 3,986,700 | 3,986,700 | Jul 14, 2017 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| MDV IX LP10% Owner | — | 3,986,700 | 3,986,700 | Jul 14, 2017 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan D Feiber10% Owner | — | 3,986,700 | 3,986,700 | Jul 14, 2017 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank van VeenendaalDirector | 118,439 | 37,500 | 155,939 | Mar 6, 2019 · 6:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert BernshteynChief Executive Officer | 149,825 | — | 149,825 | Feb 20, 2019 · 5:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| El Dorado Ventures VII, LLC10% Owner | — | 130,376 | 130,376 | Apr 20, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas H Peterson10% Owner | — | 130,376 | 130,376 | Apr 20, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| EL DORADO TECHNOLOGY 05 LP10% Owner | — | 130,376 | 130,376 | Apr 20, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| EL Dorado Ventures VII L P10% Owner | — | 130,376 | 130,376 | Apr 20, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Arthur Malloy10% Owner | — | 61,250 | 61,250 | Apr 20, 2017 · 1:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRV Partners, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 61,250 | 61,250 | Apr 20, 2017 · 1:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan Ebinger10% Owner | — | 61,250 | 61,250 | Apr 20, 2017 · 1:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRV Opportunities Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 61,250 | 61,250 | Apr 20, 2017 · 1:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BRV Opportunities Fund GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 61,250 | 61,250 | Apr 20, 2017 · 1:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueRun Ventures L P10% Owner | — | 61,250 | 61,250 | Apr 20, 2017 · 1:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles BeelerDirector | — | 56,469 | 56,469 | Apr 20, 2017 · 6:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Leslie C.G. CampbellDirector | 37,155 | — | 37,155 | May 17, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd R FordChief Financial Officer | 15,715 | — | 15,715 | Feb 20, 2019 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ravi ThakurSVP, Business Accel. | 5,350 | — | 5,350 | Sep 6, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Henry Tayloe StansburyDirector | 5,288 | — | 5,288 | Mar 6, 2019 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott ThompsonDirector | 5,288 | — | 5,288 | May 17, 2018 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger S SiboniDirector | 5,288 | — | 5,288 | Feb 1, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark RiggsChief Customer Officer | 3,011 | — | 3,011 | Feb 26, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven M WinterChief Revenue Officer | 2,073 | 0 | 2,073 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Scott Irwin10% Owner | 1,000 | 500 | 1,500 | Apr 20, 2017 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony D TiscorniaChief Accounting Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 13, 2019 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.