Insider holders · CIK 0001385613
GREENLIGHT CAPITAL RE, LTD. · GLRE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David EinhornDirector | 4,864,227 | 4,864,227 | 9,728,454 | Aug 4, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tim CourtisChief Financial Officer | 347,868 | — | 347,868 | Mar 19, 2018 · 6:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel Roitmanrelationship not stated | 285,117 | 39,883 | 325,000 | Mar 7, 2018 · 4:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Leonard R GoldbergDirector | 250,597 | 22,870 | 273,467 | Aug 11, 2026 · 1:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph P Platt Jr.Director | 177,611 | 55,000 | 232,611 | Aug 7, 2026 · 4:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick O'BrienChief Operating Officer | 208,633 | — | 208,633 | Jun 25, 2026 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barton Hedgesrelationship not stated | 202,943 | — | 202,943 | Apr 3, 2017 · 6:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bryan MurphyDirector | 173,562 | — | 173,562 | Aug 7, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alan Michael BrooksDirector | 137,285 | — | 137,285 | May 7, 2018 · 9:38 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank D LacknerDirector | 114,708 | — | 114,708 | May 7, 2018 · 9:39 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry BrendanChief Underwriting Officer | 93,546 | — | 93,546 | May 16, 2018 · 6:07 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Sherry DiazController | 86,879 | — | 86,879 | Sep 18, 2026 · 12:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ian IsaacsDirector | 53,142 | 20,000 | 73,142 | Sep 16, 2026 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ursuline F FoleyDirector | 62,092 | — | 62,092 | Aug 10, 2026 · 1:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Johnny FerrariDirector | 57,092 | — | 57,092 | Aug 7, 2026 · 3:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Victoria W GuestDirector | 57,092 | — | 57,092 | Aug 7, 2026 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Faramarz RomerReporting & Compliance Officer | 32,305 | — | 32,305 | Mar 19, 2018 · 6:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas James CurnockChief Risk Officer | 25,220 | — | 25,220 | Nov 2, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Laura AccursoGENERAL COUNSEL | 19,952 | — | 19,952 | Mar 19, 2018 · 6:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ariel WarszawskiDirector | 14,386 | — | 14,386 | Aug 7, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John WelchDirector | 13,356 | — | 13,356 | Sep 4, 2026 · 3:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J Belfattirelationship not stated | 11,416 | — | 11,416 | Sep 4, 2018 · 7:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hope S TaitzDirector | 10,396 | — | 10,396 | May 7, 2018 · 9:41 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Simon BurtonChief Executive Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 6, 2017 · 7:10 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James McNicholsChief Actuarial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 1, 2016 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Neil W GreenspanChief Accounting Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 4, 2019 · 5:21 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.