Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001379400

ABERDEEN TOTAL DYNAMIC DIVIDEND FUND · AOD

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James A JacobsonDirector40,304—40,304Dec 13, 2016 · 5:22 pm ESTForm 5
Samuel A LieberPresident025,00025,000May 7, 2018 · 3:41 pm EDTForm 4
Joshua DuitzVice President2,2191392,357May 14, 2018 · 9:54 am EDTForm 3
John P. SievwrightDirector1,000—1,000Nov 9, 2018 · 2:13 pm ESTForm 4
Peter Gerald MaloneDirector1,000—1,000Dec 3, 2018 · 10:24 am ESTForm 4
Nancy Yao MaasbachDirector500—500Oct 24, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth Corradorelationship not stated0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4
Brian Hennesseyrelationship not stated0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:21 pm EDTForm 4
Eleanor T.M. HoaglandDirector0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:26 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew E PappertSecretary0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:28 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen A LieberExec. Vice President0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey E WacksmanDirector0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:21 pm EDTForm 4
H Guy LeiblerDirector0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:22 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald George Palmer Jr.Chief Financial Officer0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:31 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.