Insider holders · CIK 0001371451
HIGHWATER ETHANOL LLC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael D. SteinDirector | — | 400 | 400 | Sep 1, 2026 · 3:53 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Warren Walter PankoninDirector | — | 170 | 170 | Aug 18, 2016 · 10:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian D KletscherCEO | 14 | 13 | 27 | Oct 1, 2018 · 11:41 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald Eric JorgensonDirector | 14 | — | 14 | Mar 2, 2015 · 12:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Russell Jon DericksonDirector | 14 | — | 14 | Apr 2, 2018 · 12:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Gerald Moldanrelationship not stated | 10 | — | 10 | Jul 2, 2018 · 10:24 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark Warren PankoninDirector | 5 | — | 5 | Aug 23, 2017 · 3:57 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David Richard Eisrelationship not stated | 2 | 3 | 5 | Jul 2, 2018 · 10:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael John LanduytDirector | — | 4 | 4 | Jul 3, 2017 · 10:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.