Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001367920

CONCERT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. · CNCE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Roger D TungChief Executive Officer597,92312,389610,312Jun 12, 2018 · 4:56 pm EDTForm 4
Richard AldrichDirector336,97544,351381,326Nov 15, 2018 · 5:21 pm ESTForm 4
BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated122,496—122,496Dec 21, 2017 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated122,496—122,496Dec 21, 2017 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
Mark N Lampert10% Owner122,496—122,496Dec 21, 2017 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated122,496—122,496Dec 21, 2017 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
Inc/il Bvf10% Owner122,496—122,496Dec 21, 2017 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner122,496—122,496Dec 21, 2017 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated122,496—122,496Dec 21, 2017 · 7:40 pm ESTForm 4
Nancy StuartChief Operating Officer107,678—107,678Feb 7, 2019 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
Robert SilvermanSenior VP, General Counsel50,307—50,307Mar 13, 2017 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Lynette HerschaGeneral Counsel33,818—33,818Apr 13, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4/A
James V CassellaChief Development Officer30,000—30,000Apr 19, 2018 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 4
Ryan LynchPAO5,039—5,039Apr 3, 2018 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas G AuchinclossDirector4,000—4,000Nov 19, 2018 · 5:27 pm ESTForm 4
Pauline McGowanVP, Finance0—0Dec 15, 2015 · 6:06 pm ESTForm 4
Three Arch Management IV, L.L.C.Director—00Dec 16, 2015 · 7:47 pm ESTForm 4
Ronald W BarrettDirector0—0Dec 6, 2017 · 4:48 pm ESTForm 4
THREE ARCH MANAGEMENT III LLCDirector—00Dec 16, 2015 · 7:47 pm ESTForm 4
Wilfred E JaegerDirector—00Dec 16, 2015 · 7:47 pm ESTForm 4
Peter Barton HuttDirector0—0Nov 21, 2016 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.