Insider holders · CIK 0001365101
Primo Water Corp · PRMW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Billy D PrimExecutive Chairman | 1,665,594 | 4,791 | 1,670,385 | Mar 12, 2019 · 7:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew SheehanPresident and CEO | 459,311 | — | 459,311 | Mar 12, 2019 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark CastanedaChief Financial Officer | 430,033 | — | 430,033 | Jan 12, 2018 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Malcolm McQuilkinDirector | 109,295 | 313,607 | 422,902 | May 4, 2018 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles A NorrisDirector | 4,282 | 158,714 | 162,996 | Sep 10, 2018 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard A BrennerDirector | 148,235 | — | 148,235 | May 4, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David W. HassChief Strategy Officer | 141,771 | 5,250 | 147,021 | Mar 12, 2019 · 7:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jack C. KilgoreDirector | 128,719 | — | 128,719 | May 4, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian H McInerneyEVP and President of Refill | — | 114,964 | 114,964 | Mar 22, 2017 · 4:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shane H. Kimrelationship not stated | 107,708 | 528 | 108,236 | Jul 27, 2016 · 5:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher W Kerseyrelationship not stated | 87,547 | 0 | 87,547 | Jun 28, 2016 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David J MillsChief Financial Officer | 83,419 | — | 83,419 | Mar 12, 2019 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Susan E. CatesDirector | 18,247 | — | 18,247 | Mar 12, 2019 · 7:28 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Michael CauthenVice President Finance | 5,928 | — | 5,928 | Mar 12, 2019 · 7:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jamila B. GrangerVP, Gen Counsel and Secretary | 4,789 | — | 4,789 | Jan 5, 2016 · 9:27 am EST | Form 4 |
| David L WarnockDirector | 3,950 | 0 | 3,950 | May 4, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jason Taglerrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 28, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph T Shermanrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 28, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Camden Partners Strategic Manager, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 28, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Camden Partners Strategic III, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 28, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CAMDEN PARTNERS STRATEGIC FUND III-A LPrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 28, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CAMDEN PARTNERS STRATEGIC FUND III LPrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 28, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Donald W Hughesrelationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 28, 2017 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.