Insider holders · CIK 0001362925
Planet Payment Inc · PLPM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shane H. KimDirector | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Camden Partners Strategic Manager, LLCrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Camden Partners Strategic III, LLCrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CAMDEN PARTNERS STRATEGIC FUND III-A LPrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CAMDEN PARTNERS STRATEGIC FUND III LPrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Donald W Hughesrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CAMDEN PARTNERS STRATEGIC FUND II B LPrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CAMDEN PARTNERS STRATEGIC II LLCrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CAMDEN PARTNERS STRATEGIC FUND II A LPrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David L Warnockrelationship not stated | 85,223 | 184,472 | 269,695 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jason Taglerrelationship not stated | 70,408 | 184,472 | 254,880 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph T Shermanrelationship not stated | 70,408 | 184,472 | 254,880 | Jun 24, 2016 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher W Kerseyrelationship not stated | 70,408 | 184,472 | 254,880 | Mar 7, 2016 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jonathan KaidenDirector | 0 | 42,550 | 42,550 | Dec 21, 2017 · 6:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ray D'AponteChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 21, 2017 · 6:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Cameron R M McCollSee Remarks | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 21, 2017 · 6:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J Cox IIIPresident and COO | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 21, 2017 · 6:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Carl J WilliamsSee Remarks | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 21, 2017 · 6:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.