Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001362705

Sanchez Midstream Partners LP · SNMP

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
SN UR Holdings, LLC10% Owner2,272,727—2,272,727Nov 28, 2016 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 3
Sanchez Energy Corp10% Owner2,272,727—2,272,727Nov 28, 2016 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 3
Stephen R BrunnerPresident, CEO, and COO1,199,798—1,199,798Apr 17, 2015 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 4
James M Jampel10% Owner541,885555,2731,097,158Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
HITE Hedge QP LP10% Owner541,885555,2731,097,158Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
HITE Hedge Asset Management LLC10% Owner541,885555,2731,097,158Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
HITE MLP Advantage LP10% Owner541,885555,2731,097,158Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
HITE MLP LP10% Owner541,885555,2731,097,158Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
HITE Hedge LP10% Owner541,885555,2731,097,158Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
Gerald F WillingerChief Executive Officer1,051,161—1,051,161Mar 4, 2019 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 4
Patricio D. SanchezPresident & COO900,5040900,504Mar 4, 2019 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 4
Antonio R Sanchez IIIDirector713,05935,320748,379Mar 4, 2019 · 5:24 pm ESTForm 4
Eduardo Augusto SanchezDirector711,5890711,589Mar 4, 2019 · 4:51 pm ESTForm 4
HITE MLP Caymans Ltd.relationship not stated541,885—541,885Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
HITE HEDGE OFFSHORE LTDrelationship not stated541,885—541,885Aug 17, 2016 · 12:33 pm EDTForm 4
Sanchez Oil & Gas Corp10% Owner277,278196,023473,301Jul 29, 2015 · 7:05 pm EDTForm 4
SEP Management I, LLC10% Owner277,278196,023473,301Jul 29, 2015 · 7:05 pm EDTForm 4
Sanchez Energy Partners I LP10% Owner277,278196,023473,301Jul 29, 2015 · 7:05 pm EDTForm 4
Antonio R Sanchez Jr.10% Owner277,278196,023473,301Jul 29, 2015 · 7:05 pm EDTForm 4
Charles C WardCFO & Secretary403,984—403,984Mar 4, 2019 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 4
Stonepeak Catarina Holdings LLC10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Stonepeak Catarina Upper Holdings LLC10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Stonepeak Infrastructure Fund (Orion AIV) LP10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Stonepeak Associates LLC10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Stonepeak GP Holdings LP10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Stonepeak GP Investors LLC10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Stonepeak GP Investors Manager LLC10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Trent D Vichie10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Michael B. Dorrell10% Owner393,291—393,291May 31, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Richard S LangdonDirector35,956—35,956Apr 4, 2018 · 9:01 am EDTForm 4
Alan S BigmanDirector30,3831,00031,383Aug 10, 2018 · 5:42 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory Martin LarbergDirector30,225—30,225Jan 16, 2019 · 8:18 am ESTForm 4/A
Kirsten A HinkChief Accounting Officer23,933—23,933Dec 6, 2018 · 8:01 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.