Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001362481

ABERDEEN GLOBAL DYNAMIC DIVIDEND FUND · AGD

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Joshua DuitzVice President1,768—1,768May 14, 2018 · 9:58 am EDTForm 3
John P. SievwrightDirector1,000—1,000Nov 9, 2018 · 2:15 pm ESTForm 4
Peter Gerald MaloneDirector1,000—1,000Dec 3, 2018 · 10:16 am ESTForm 4
Nancy Yao MaasbachDirector500—500Oct 24, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth Corradorelationship not stated0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:31 pm EDTForm 4
Brian Hennesseyrelationship not stated0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:23 pm EDTForm 4
Eleanor T.M. HoaglandDirector0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:32 pm EDTForm 4
James A JacobsonDirector0—0Dec 13, 2016 · 5:21 pm ESTForm 5
Andrew E PappertSecretary0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:30 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen A LieberExec. Vice President0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:35 pm EDTForm 4
Samuel A LieberPresident0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:36 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey E WacksmanDirector0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:24 pm EDTForm 4
H Guy LeiblerDirector0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:24 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald George Palmer Jr.Chief Financial Officer0—0May 7, 2018 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.