Insider holders · CIK 0001358762
REATA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · RETA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AbbVie Inc.10% Owner | 1,190,473 | — | 1,190,473 | Mar 30, 2017 · 5:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Evelyn Potter Rose Survivor's Trust10% Owner | 879,281 | 180,909 | 1,060,190 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| A/S Novo10% Owner | 592,794 | — | 592,794 | Jun 14, 2017 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Montrose Investments I, L.P.relationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Puffin GP, LLCrelationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| E. Gale Fidelity Rollover IRA Charlesrelationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles Henry Rose 2001 Trustrelationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| P. Rose Fidelity Rollover IRA Evelynrelationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Evelyn P. Rose10% Owner | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John William Rose 2002 Trustrelationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Montrose Investments GP, LLCrelationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Puffin Partners, L.P.relationship not stated | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles E. Gale10% Owner | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William RoseDirector | 13,517 | 180,909 | 194,426 | Nov 14, 2018 · 4:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James Warren HuffSee Remarks | 176,657 | 3,166 | 179,823 | Jun 2, 2016 · 6:18 am EDT | Form 4 |
| W. Rose Fidelity Rollover IRA Edwardrelationship not stated | 1,426 | 143,000 | 144,426 | Aug 18, 2016 · 7:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Edward BassDirector | 51,479 | 41,902 | 93,381 | Mar 7, 2019 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stapleton Pharma LLCrelationship not stated | — | 32,864 | 32,864 | Jun 13, 2016 · 8:43 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Craig R Stapletonrelationship not stated | — | 32,864 | 32,864 | Jun 13, 2016 · 8:43 am EDT | Form 4 |
| R Kent McGaughy Jr.Director | 25,004 | 2,739 | 27,743 | Dec 12, 2018 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Colin John MeyerChief Medical Officer | 27,172 | — | 27,172 | Aug 17, 2016 · 11:13 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Keith Wayne WardChief Development Officer | 8,620 | — | 8,620 | Feb 27, 2019 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James W Traweek Jr.10% Owner | 35 | 2,739 | 2,774 | Dec 12, 2018 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dennis K. StoneDirector | 2,622 | — | 2,622 | Jun 2, 2016 · 6:17 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Elaine CastellanosPrincipal Accounting Officer | 2,138 | — | 2,138 | Mar 7, 2019 · 5:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jack NielsenDirector | 1,780 | — | 1,780 | Aug 24, 2016 · 3:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CPMG IncDirector | 113 | 134 | 247 | Dec 12, 2018 · 5:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| of Edward W. Rose Estate III10% Owner | 29 | 0 | 29 | Dec 8, 2017 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jason Douglas WilsonChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 19, 2019 · 1:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael D WortleyChief Legal Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 7, 2019 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.