Insider holders · CIK 0001343793
BlackRock Long-Term Municipal Advantage Trust · BTA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerrold B HarrisDirector | 100 | 5,000 | 5,100 | Feb 16, 2016 · 2:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter Hayesrelationship not stated | 2,300 | — | 2,300 | Jan 21, 2016 · 6:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Banc of America Preferred Funding Corp10% Owner | — | 760 | 760 | Nov 6, 2015 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP10% Owner | — | 760 | 760 | Nov 6, 2015 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Michael Perillirelationship not stated | 300 | — | 300 | Nov 6, 2017 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| W Carl KesterDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 9, 2015 · 11:31 am EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:23 am EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.