Insider holders · CIK 0001340652
ChemoCentryx, Inc. · CCXI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vifor Fresenius Medical Care Renal Pharma Ltd.10% Owner | — | 10,676,825 | 10,676,825 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:31 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Vifor (International) Ltd10% Owner | — | 10,676,825 | 10,676,825 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:31 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Vifor Pharma Ltd.10% Owner | — | 10,676,825 | 10,676,825 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:31 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Thomas J. SchallPresident and CEO | 2,228,855 | — | 2,228,855 | Jan 14, 2019 · 7:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark N Lampertrelationship not stated | — | 1,251,914 | 1,251,914 | Nov 5, 2015 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BVF INVESTMENTS LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,251,914 | 1,251,914 | Nov 5, 2015 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated | — | 1,251,914 | 1,251,914 | Nov 5, 2015 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Inc/il Bvfrelationship not stated | — | 1,251,914 | 1,251,914 | Nov 5, 2015 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BVF PARTNERS L P/ILrelationship not stated | — | 1,251,914 | 1,251,914 | Nov 5, 2015 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated | — | 1,251,914 | 1,251,914 | Nov 5, 2015 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas A. EdwardsDirector | 153,973 | — | 153,973 | Jul 31, 2018 · 6:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger C LucasDirector | 102,267 | — | 102,267 | Mar 8, 2019 · 7:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph M FeczkoDirector | 90,517 | — | 90,517 | May 23, 2018 · 9:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Susan M KanayaEVP, CFO and Sec. | 75,890 | — | 75,890 | Feb 27, 2019 · 7:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Geoffrey M. ParkerDirector | 58,583 | 5,000 | 63,583 | May 30, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Petrus BekkerChief Medical Officer | 59,839 | — | 59,839 | Jul 13, 2017 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James L TyreeDirector | 53,849 | — | 53,849 | May 30, 2017 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Henry A McKinnellDirector | 44,218 | — | 44,218 | May 30, 2017 · 7:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Markus J. CappelChief Bus. Officer & Treasurer | 35,441 | — | 35,441 | Jan 14, 2019 · 7:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Pui San KwanPrincipal Acctg Officer | 18,749 | — | 18,749 | Mar 7, 2018 · 8:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Ira KleinDirector | 16,216 | — | 16,216 | May 26, 2015 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rajinder SinghSVP, Research | 10,614 | — | 10,614 | Jan 3, 2019 · 8:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GLAXOSMITHKLINE PLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Oct 18, 2018 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.