Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001332283

BlackRock Enhanced Equity Dividend Trust · BDJ

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kathleen M Andersonrelationship not stated48,692—48,692Mar 24, 2015 · 5:36 pm EDTForm 4
Cynthia EganDirector10,870—10,870May 31, 2018 · 3:49 pm EDTForm 4
Kyle McClementsrelationship not stated10,610—10,610Feb 4, 2019 · 6:38 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J CastellanoDirector2,379—2,379Jan 2, 2015 · 12:03 pm ESTForm 4
Karen P RobardsDirector1,573—1,573Jan 2, 2015 · 11:59 am ESTForm 4
Robert Glenn HubbardDirector1,396—1,396Dec 14, 2018 · 4:51 pm ESTForm 4
Frank FabozziDirector781—781Dec 14, 2018 · 4:40 pm ESTForm 4
Kathleen F FeldsteinDirector674—674Jan 2, 2015 · 11:52 am ESTForm 4
Richard CavanaghDirector555—555Dec 14, 2018 · 4:21 pm ESTForm 4
Jerrold B HarrisDirector508—508Jan 2, 2015 · 11:55 am ESTForm 4
W Carl KesterDirector425—425Jan 2, 2015 · 11:57 am ESTForm 4
Christopher Accettellarelationship not stated162—162Feb 4, 2019 · 6:16 pm ESTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector150—150Jan 17, 2019 · 10:09 am ESTForm 4
David Zhaorelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:52 pm ESTForm 4
Franco Tapiarelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:49 pm ESTForm 4
Antonio DeSpirito IIIrelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:28 pm ESTForm 4
James T FlynnDirector000Feb 12, 2015 · 10:27 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.