Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001327467

Celator Pharmaceuticals Inc · CPXX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Valence CDK SPV, L.P.relationship not stated000Jul 12, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Eric W Robertsrelationship not stated000Jul 12, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Valence Life Sciences GP II LLCrelationship not stated000Jul 12, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Scott D MorensteinDirector000Jul 12, 2016 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
CDK ASSOCIATES, L.L.C.relationship not stated—00Jul 12, 2016 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Scott Thomas JacksonChief Executive Officer0—0Jul 12, 2016 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4
Lawrence David MayerSee Remarks000Jul 12, 2016 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4
Richard S KollenderDirector—00Jul 13, 2016 · 1:06 pm EDTForm 4
CAXTON CORPrelationship not stated—00Jul 12, 2016 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Fred M PowellVP and Chief Financial Officer0—0Jul 12, 2016 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Bruce Kovnerrelationship not stated—00Jul 12, 2016 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Nicole VitulloDirector—00Jul 12, 2016 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 4
Michael R DoughertyExecutive Chairman0—0Jul 12, 2016 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.