Insider holders · CIK 0001327318
TrueCar, Inc. · TRUE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USAA Property Holdings, Inc.10% Owner | 8,533,348 | 0 | 8,533,348 | May 4, 2017 · 12:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION10% Owner | 8,533,348 | 0 | 8,533,348 | May 4, 2017 · 12:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Pacific Sequoia Holdings LLC10% Owner | 8,304,457 | — | 8,304,457 | Sep 4, 2015 · 9:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jeffrey S Skoll10% Owner | 8,304,457 | — | 8,304,457 | Sep 4, 2015 · 9:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Upfront III Partners, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Upfront GP III, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Upfront III, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Upfront III Investors, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Upfront GP II, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Upfront II Partners, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Upfront II Investors, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Upfront II, L.P.relationship not stated | 3,865,651 | 206,202 | 4,071,853 | May 4, 2017 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott PainterCEO & Chairman of the Board | 2,040,476 | 3,147 | 2,043,623 | Oct 1, 2015 · 7:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Victor A Perry IIIPresident & CEO | 716,227 | — | 716,227 | Mar 4, 2019 · 6:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bernard BrennerEVP, Business Development | 417,720 | 16,666 | 434,386 | Jan 4, 2016 · 7:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael GuthrieCFO | 314,024 | — | 314,024 | Jan 2, 2018 · 7:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert BuceDirector | 88,753 | 221,888 | 310,641 | May 18, 2018 · 8:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John StephensonEVP & Chief Risk Officer | 233,757 | — | 233,757 | Jul 1, 2016 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Neeraj GunsagarEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 177,408 | — | 177,408 | Feb 15, 2019 · 8:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian SkuttaEVP, Dealer Sales & Service | 133,882 | — | 133,882 | Feb 15, 2019 · 8:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael DarrowEVP, Partner & OEM Development | 117,507 | — | 117,507 | Feb 15, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert McClungEVP & Chief Technology Officer | 112,548 | — | 112,548 | Feb 19, 2019 · 6:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher W ClausDirector | 26,147 | 80,000 | 106,147 | May 18, 2018 · 8:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeff SwartEVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary | 100,513 | — | 100,513 | Feb 15, 2019 · 7:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John PierantoniInterim CFO, CAO | 77,792 | — | 77,792 | Jan 15, 2019 · 7:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ion YadigarogluDirector | 27,835 | 26,674 | 54,509 | May 21, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John KrafcikDirector | 49,727 | — | 49,727 | Feb 1, 2019 · 7:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Erin N LantzDirector | 28,328 | — | 28,328 | May 18, 2018 · 8:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wesley A. NicholsDirector | 28,328 | — | 28,328 | May 18, 2018 · 8:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Troy FosterChief Legal & Compliance Offcr | 25,730 | — | 25,730 | Jan 4, 2016 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven J DietzDirector | 23,783 | 1,000 | 24,783 | May 18, 2018 · 7:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas R GibsonDirector | 21,097 | — | 21,097 | May 23, 2016 · 8:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John W MendelDirector | 16,848 | 850 | 17,698 | May 18, 2018 · 8:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard Todd BradleyDirector | 16,665 | — | 16,665 | May 23, 2016 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Abhishek AgrawalDirector | 15,263 | — | 15,263 | May 23, 2016 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Philip McKoyDirector | 13,393 | — | 13,393 | Oct 29, 2018 · 5:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.