Insider holders · CIK 0001320461
Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc. · CPS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert J O'Shea10% Owner | 1,221,413 | — | 1,221,413 | Oct 24, 2017 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P.10% Owner | 1,221,413 | — | 1,221,413 | Oct 24, 2017 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward A Mule10% Owner | 1,221,413 | — | 1,221,413 | Oct 24, 2017 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey S EdwardsChairman and CEO | 110,492 | 13,200 | 123,692 | Feb 19, 2019 · 2:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Keith Dwayne StephensonExecutive VP and COO | 53,482 | — | 53,482 | Feb 19, 2019 · 3:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Allen James Campbellrelationship not stated | 36,333 | — | 36,333 | Jan 26, 2016 · 10:24 am EST | Form 4 |
| Somasundhar VenkatasubramanianSee remarks | 24,668 | — | 24,668 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry OttSee remarks | 22,577 | — | 22,577 | Feb 19, 2019 · 2:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William PumphreySr VP & President, NA | 22,119 | — | 22,119 | Feb 19, 2019 · 2:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MaryAnn Peterson KanarySee remarks | 16,344 | — | 16,344 | Aug 11, 2026 · 7:49 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry JutteDirector | 15,048 | — | 15,048 | Jul 2, 2015 · 3:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Song Min LeeSr VP & Pres., Asia Pacific | 13,784 | — | 13,784 | Feb 19, 2019 · 3:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Helen Therese YantzSee Remarks | 10,690 | — | 10,690 | Jun 2, 2015 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Posada Juan Fernando de MiguelSee remarks | 10,348 | — | 10,348 | Feb 19, 2019 · 3:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 8,107 | 8,107 | Dec 6, 2016 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OHA Strategic Credit Master Fund IB, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 8,107 | 8,107 | Dec 6, 2016 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OHA Strategic Credit GenPar, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 8,107 | 8,107 | Dec 6, 2016 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Oak Hill Credit Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd.relationship not stated | — | 8,107 | 8,107 | Nov 23, 2016 · 5:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Oak Hill Advisors GenPar, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 8,107 | 8,107 | Dec 6, 2016 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OAK HILL ADVISORS LPrelationship not stated | — | 8,107 | 8,107 | Dec 6, 2016 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Glenn R AugustDirector | — | 8,107 | 8,107 | Dec 6, 2016 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew SimonciniDirector | — | 5,500 | 5,500 | Nov 7, 2018 · 3:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Justin E MirroDirector | 4,541 | — | 4,541 | May 22, 2017 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aleksandra A MiziolekSee Remarks | 4,478 | — | 4,478 | Feb 19, 2019 · 2:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Oak Hill Credit Alpha Master Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 4,408 | 4,408 | Sep 11, 2015 · 5:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Oak Hill Credit Alpha Master Fund GenPar, Ltd.10% Owner | — | 4,408 | 4,408 | Sep 11, 2015 · 5:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J RemenarDirector | 3,451 | 821 | 4,272 | May 21, 2018 · 12:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick Clark* See Remarks | 4,187 | — | 4,187 | Feb 19, 2019 · 3:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sean O MahoneyDirector | 3,451 | — | 3,451 | May 21, 2018 · 12:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hans HelmrichSr. VP, Global Manufacturing | 1,801 | — | 1,801 | Feb 19, 2019 · 3:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sharon WenzlSee Remarks | 1,604 | — | 1,604 | Feb 19, 2019 · 3:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jonathan P BanasEVP and CFO | 1,583 | — | 1,583 | Mar 1, 2019 · 2:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth L WayDirector | 1,129 | — | 1,129 | May 15, 2015 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey A. DeBestSee Remarks | 750 | — | 750 | Mar 8, 2018 · 3:11 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Peifang ZhangDirector | 701 | — | 701 | May 21, 2018 · 12:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Susan P. KampeSee Remarks | 361 | — | 361 | Feb 19, 2019 · 2:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gabrielle Corrent*See Remarks | 280 | — | 280 | Jan 2, 2019 · 1:54 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Peter C. BrusateCorp. Controller and CAO | 271 | — | 271 | Feb 19, 2019 · 3:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sonya F. SepahbanDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Feb 14, 2019 · 10:46 am EST | Form 3/A |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.