Insider holders · CIK 0001319183
FIRST TRUST MORTGAGE INCOME FUND · FMY
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James W Snyderrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 16, 2019 · 2:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeremiah Charlesrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 16, 2016 · 10:41 am EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.