Insider holders · CIK 0001318482
KIDOZ INC. · KDOZF
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pendinas Ltd10% Owner | 27,704,464 | — | 27,704,464 | Feb 11, 2019 · 9:20 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Gwynn Williams10% Owner | — | 27,704,464 | 27,704,464 | Feb 11, 2019 · 9:28 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Tryon M WilliamsChairman | 16,640,066 | 2,877,465 | 19,517,531 | Sep 9, 2026 · 8:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tora Eldad BenChief Strategy Officer | 5,222,465 | — | 5,222,465 | Sep 14, 2026 · 9:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BINGO, INC.relationship not stated | 3,596,831 | — | 3,596,831 | Feb 9, 2017 · 3:42 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Jason Miles JM WilliamsChief Executive Officer | 408,200 | — | 408,200 | Feb 11, 2019 · 9:01 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Henry Walford BromleyChief Financial Officer | 375,000 | — | 375,000 | Feb 11, 2019 · 9:50 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Christopher Mark Devereuxrelationship not stated | 154,500 | — | 154,500 | Feb 9, 2017 · 3:49 pm EST | Form 5 |
| George Whittonrelationship not stated | 105,000 | — | 105,000 | Feb 9, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Fiona Mary CurtisDirector | 50,000 | — | 50,000 | Feb 11, 2019 · 9:09 pm EST | Form 5 |
| UNIBET GROUP PLC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 6, 2015 · 7:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.