Insider holders · CIK 0001317080
Madison Strategic Sector Premium Fund · MSP
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank E Burgessrelationship not stated | 476,832 | — | 476,832 | Feb 1, 2018 · 10:17 am EST | Form 5 |
| George W Karpus10% Owner | 16,450 | — | 16,450 | Feb 21, 2017 · 10:28 am EST | Form 3 |
| Karpus Management, Inc.10% Owner | 16,450 | — | 16,450 | Feb 21, 2017 · 10:28 am EST | Form 3 |
| Philip E BlakeDirector | 2,842 | — | 2,842 | Jan 28, 2016 · 1:26 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Arthur C Reganrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 15, 2018 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard E Struthersrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 15, 2018 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kay FrankPresident | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 3, 2017 · 12:57 pm EST | Form 5 |
| James R Imhoff Jr.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 15, 2018 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.