Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001314152

JLL Income Property Trust, Inc. · 1314152

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Sisters Health System Hospital10% Owner7,787,823—7,787,823Feb 16, 2016 · 2:17 pm ESTForm 5
LaSalle Investment Managementrelationship not stated—5,125,3895,125,389Jul 2, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
LIC II (General Partner) Ltdrelationship not stated—5,125,3895,125,389Jul 2, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
LaSalle U.S. Holdings, Inc.relationship not stated—5,125,3895,125,389Jul 2, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
LIC II Solstice Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated—5,125,3895,125,389Jul 2, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
Jones Lang LaSalle Co-Investment, Inc.relationship not stated—5,125,3895,125,389Jul 2, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
LASALLE INVESTMENT CO IIB L Prelationship not stated—5,125,3895,125,389Jul 2, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
JONES LANG LASALLE INC10% Owner—5,125,3895,125,389Jul 2, 2015 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
Tamara D FischerDirector25,535—25,535Sep 25, 2026 · 12:17 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas A LindgrenDirector24,926—24,926Sep 25, 2026 · 12:16 pm EDTForm 4
Lynn C ThurberDirector6,4506,75813,208Sep 25, 2026 · 12:14 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory A FalkChief Financial Officer12,500—12,500Dec 14, 2017 · 12:34 pm ESTForm 4
C. Allan SwaringenPresident and CEO10,245—10,245Sep 25, 2026 · 12:14 pm EDTForm 4
Virginia G BreenDirector8,166—8,166Feb 5, 2019 · 4:33 pm ESTForm 4
Jonathan BulkeleyDirector8,166—8,166Feb 5, 2019 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
R. Martel DayDirector8,166—8,166Feb 5, 2019 · 4:36 pm ESTForm 4
William E SullivanDirector7,679—7,679Jan 7, 2019 · 4:34 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas McDevittDirector3,249—3,249Nov 10, 2015 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Jason B KernDirector2,251—2,251Feb 5, 2019 · 4:40 pm ESTForm 4
Jacques GordonDirector2,251—2,251Feb 5, 2019 · 4:38 pm ESTForm 4
Gordon G ReppGeneral Counsel and Secretary2,202—2,202Sep 25, 2026 · 12:13 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.