Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001310630

Trafalgar Resources, Inc. · CFOO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
HY (HK) Financial Investments Co., Ltd.10% Owner5,000,000—5,000,000Jul 25, 2018 · 12:27 pm EDTForm 3
Anthony P Colettirelationship not stated0—0Jul 30, 2018 · 6:15 pm EDTForm 4
Anthony B Escobarrelationship not stated0—0Jul 30, 2018 · 6:12 pm EDTForm 4
Sean Escobarrelationship not stated0—0Jul 30, 2018 · 6:18 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.