Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001305197

FIDUCIARY/CLAYMORE ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE FUND · FMO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Randall C BarnesDirector40,5131,00041,513Mar 27, 2018 · 12:04 pm EDTForm 4
Quinn Thomas Kileyrelationship not stated19,895—19,895Dec 15, 2017 · 2:31 pm ESTForm 4
James J Cunnane Jr.relationship not stated—4,1854,185Dec 18, 2017 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Ronald E Toupin Jr.Director3,619—3,619Jan 3, 2019 · 11:22 am ESTForm 4
Donald A. Chubb Jr.Director500—500Jun 29, 2015 · 10:03 am EDTForm 4
Jon SzafranAssistant Treasurer0—0Sep 14, 2018 · 11:30 am EDTForm 3
Glenn McWhinnieAssistant Treasurer0—0Nov 30, 2016 · 3:21 pm ESTForm 3
Adam J NelsonAssistant Treasurer0—0Dec 30, 2015 · 2:41 pm ESTForm 3
Maynard F. OliveriusDirector0—0Apr 5, 2017 · 11:48 am EDTForm 4
Brian E. BinderPresident and CEO0—0Apr 5, 2018 · 3:20 pm EDTForm 3
Keith David KempAssistant Treasurer0—0Jan 9, 2017 · 3:55 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.