Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001302624

FIRST TRUST/ABERDEEN GLOBAL OPPORTUNITY INCOME FUND · FAM

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
George W Karpus10% Owner29,210—29,210Nov 15, 2016 · 9:22 am ESTForm 3
Karpus Management, Inc.10% Owner29,210—29,210Nov 15, 2016 · 9:22 am ESTForm 3
Joseph Andolinarelationship not stated0—0Apr 5, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 3
Chris Demetriourelationship not stated0—0Sep 25, 2015 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 3
Ralph Bassettrelationship not stated0—0Jun 22, 2015 · 9:51 am EDTForm 3
Paul Atkinsonrelationship not stated0—0Apr 28, 2015 · 3:40 pm EDTForm 3
Charles Tanrelationship not stated0—0Apr 29, 2015 · 10:07 am EDTForm 3
Sofia Rosalarelationship not stated0—0Apr 22, 2015 · 10:21 am EDTForm 3
Jeffrey Cottonrelationship not stated0—0Apr 5, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 3/A
Jennifer A Nicholsrelationship not stated0—0Apr 28, 2015 · 3:50 pm EDTForm 3
Robert F Keithrelationship not stated000Jul 22, 2015 · 9:22 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.