Insider holders · CIK 0001301483
Alpha Core Strategies Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Paul Morganrelationship not stated | 20,963 | — | 20,963 | Apr 19, 2017 · 7:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony Charles /bd Lissuzzorelationship not stated | — | 13,330 | 13,330 | Jun 10, 2015 · 3:34 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Tristan L. Thomasrelationship not stated | 7,609 | — | 7,609 | Jul 17, 2015 · 2:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Frederick Frederelationship not stated | 7,349 | — | 7,349 | Feb 16, 2017 · 8:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John F.X. ManningDirector | 6,507 | — | 6,507 | Jan 9, 2015 · 5:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.