Insider holders · CIK 0001296445
ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. · ORA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORIX CORP10% Owner | 10,988,577 | — | 10,988,577 | Aug 3, 2017 · 6:21 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Ami BoehmDirector | 0 | 6,924,118 | 6,924,118 | Jul 26, 2017 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gillon BeckDirector | 0 | 6,924,118 | 6,924,118 | Jul 26, 2017 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Yoram BronickiDirector | — | 3,864,243 | 3,864,243 | Nov 9, 2015 · 3:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Yehudit BronickiDirector | 0 | 3,864,243 | 3,864,243 | Jul 31, 2017 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Isaac AngelCEO | 8,715 | — | 8,715 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert F ClarkeDirector | 3,526 | — | 3,526 | Jun 22, 2018 · 12:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Doron BlacharCFO | 2,418 | — | 2,418 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stanley SternDirector | 1,526 | — | 1,526 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Aron John WillisEVP, Electricity Segment | 1,361 | — | 1,361 | Jul 2, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd C. FreelandDirector | 763 | — | 763 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ravit BarnivDirector | 759 | — | 759 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dan FalkDirector | 759 | — | 759 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dafna SharirDirector | 435 | — | 435 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shlomi ArgasEVP, Product Segment | 334 | — | 334 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Zvi KriegerE.V.P. Electricty Segment | 334 | — | 334 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bob SullivanEVP Sales Marketing BD | 311 | — | 311 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nir WolfE.V.P. Market Develop. | 167 | — | 167 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Yehezkel KattanCCO & General Counsel | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 29, 2018 · 10:45 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Byron G. WongDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 11:15 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Stan KoyanagiDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 11:15 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Yuichi NishigoriDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2017 · 11:14 am EDT | Form 3 |
| FIMI IV 2007 LTD.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 1, 2017 · 10:23 am EDT | Form 4/A |
| FIMI ENRG Ltd Partnership.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 1, 2017 · 10:23 am EDT | Form 4/A |
| FIMI ENRG, L.P10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 1, 2017 · 10:23 am EDT | Form 4/A |
| Bronicki Investments Ltd.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 31, 2017 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Erez KleinFormer, S.V.P., Operations | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 25, 2018 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David GranotDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 27, 2018 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ishay Davidi10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 1, 2017 · 10:23 am EDT | Form 4/A |
| Shimon HatzirExecutive V.P. Engineering. | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 21, 2017 · 2:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Etty RosnerSVP, Corporate Secretary | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 28, 2017 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Zvi Reissrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 1, 2015 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nadav Amirrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 3, 2015 · 5:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lucien Bronickirelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 31, 2017 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Robert Eugene JoyalDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 8, 2017 · 9:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.