Insider holders · CIK 0001287498
Eaton Vance Short Duration Diversified Income Fund · EVG
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott H Pagerelationship not stated | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Feb 9, 2018 · 12:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric Steinrelationship not stated | 211 | — | 211 | Dec 11, 2018 · 3:00 pm EST | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.