Insider holders · CIK 0001284766
WHITE MOUNTAIN TITANIUM CORP · WMTM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rubicon Fund Management (Jersey) Ltdrelationship not stated | — | 6,594,000 | 6,594,000 | Jan 11, 2016 · 7:22 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Rubicon Fund Management Ltd.relationship not stated | — | 6,594,000 | 6,594,000 | Jan 11, 2016 · 7:22 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Rubicon Master Fundrelationship not stated | — | 6,594,000 | 6,594,000 | Jan 11, 2016 · 7:22 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Rubicon Fund Management LLPrelationship not stated | — | 6,594,000 | 6,594,000 | Jan 11, 2016 · 7:22 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Yuk Kong Leerelationship not stated | 6,250,000 | — | 6,250,000 | Feb 12, 2016 · 11:27 am EST | Form 4 |
| Million Cheer Investment Ltd10% Owner | 5,000,000 | — | 5,000,000 | May 6, 2015 · 2:07 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Michael P. KurtanjekPresident | 3,241,600 | — | 3,241,600 | Jun 16, 2015 · 1:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kin WongCEO | 2,478,927 | — | 2,478,927 | Aug 31, 2015 · 1:28 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Howard M CrosbyDirector | 828,500 | 111,500 | 940,000 | Jun 16, 2015 · 12:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wei LuDirector | 805,214 | — | 805,214 | Jun 16, 2015 · 12:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John MayDirector | 770,000 | — | 770,000 | Jun 16, 2015 · 11:58 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin Dale StulpDirector | 239,473 | 158,100 | 397,573 | Apr 7, 2016 · 2:54 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David G. KirkingburgDirector | 16,000 | 320,176 | 336,176 | Jul 18, 2016 · 11:49 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Yee Ya (Sue) PeiDirector | 162,500 | — | 162,500 | Jun 16, 2015 · 12:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Weigang Greg YeDirector | 119,500 | — | 119,500 | Jun 16, 2015 · 12:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric GanChief Financial Officer | 35,000 | — | 35,000 | Jun 16, 2015 · 11:48 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.