Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001283140

HOLLY ENERGY PARTNERS LP · HEP

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Matthew P CliftonDirector305,778—305,778Nov 2, 2017 · 7:10 pm EDTForm 4
Holly Refining & Marketing Co - Woods Cross LLCrelationship not stated145,0060145,006Nov 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
HollyFrontier Holdings LLCrelationship not stated145,0060145,006Nov 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
Holly Logistics Ltd LLC10% Owner145,0060145,006Nov 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
Navajo Refining Company, L.L.C.relationship not stated145,0060145,006Nov 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
HEP Logistics Holdings, L.P.10% Owner145,0060145,006Nov 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
Navajo Pipeline Co., L.P.10% Owner145,0060145,006Nov 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
HollyFrontier Corp10% Owner145,0060145,006Nov 2, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
P Dean RidenourDirector68,473—68,473Nov 2, 2015 · 5:27 pm ESTForm 4
Mark T. CunninghamSVP, Operations & Engineering58,537—58,537Feb 7, 2019 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 4
Charles M Darling IVDirector26,70022,40049,100Nov 2, 2017 · 7:11 pm EDTForm 4
Jerry W PinkertonDirector31,554—31,554Oct 31, 2016 · 6:43 pm EDTForm 4
James G TownsendDirector27,784—27,784Nov 2, 2017 · 7:13 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth NorwoodVP and Controller27,723—27,723Feb 7, 2019 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 4
William J GrayDirector25,899—25,899Nov 2, 2015 · 5:33 pm ESTForm 4
Mark A PlakePresident24,686—24,686Feb 2, 2017 · 6:31 pm ESTForm 4
Michael JenningsDirector18,877—18,877Nov 29, 2018 · 5:37 pm ESTForm 4
William P StengelDirector17,616017,616Nov 2, 2017 · 7:12 pm EDTForm 4
James H LeeDirector9,6532859,938Oct 26, 2018 · 11:34 am EDTForm 4
Larry R BaldwinDirector9,415—9,415Oct 25, 2018 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 4
Richard Lawrence Voliva IIIEVP & CFO6,816—6,816Feb 7, 2019 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4
Christine B LaFolletteDirector5,198—5,198Oct 25, 2018 · 6:06 pm EDTForm 4
Eric L MattsonDirector5,198—5,198Oct 25, 2018 · 6:09 pm EDTForm 4
Richard Kevin HardageDirector0—0Nov 17, 2017 · 2:22 pm ESTForm 3
George John DamirisDirector0—0Feb 11, 2016 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.