Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001281774

TOWN SPORTS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS INC · CLUB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Parag Vora10% Owner—8,500,0008,500,000Jun 16, 2017 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
HG Vora Capital Management, LLC10% Owner—8,500,0008,500,000Jun 16, 2017 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
HG Vora Special Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd.10% Owner—4,650,0004,650,000Jan 22, 2016 · 5:59 pm ESTForm 4
PW Partners Master Fund (QP), L.P.10% Owner299,2943,297,7183,597,012Aug 12, 2016 · 7:46 pm EDTForm 4
PW Partners, LLC10% Owner299,2943,297,7183,597,012Aug 12, 2016 · 7:46 pm EDTForm 4
PW Partners Atlas Fund III, LPrelationship not stated1,802,5031,271,1823,073,685Feb 11, 2019 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
PW Partners Capital Management LLCrelationship not stated1,802,5031,271,1823,073,685Feb 11, 2019 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
PW Partners Atlas Funds, LLCrelationship not stated1,802,5031,271,1823,073,685Feb 11, 2019 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick WalshChief Executive Officer1,802,5031,271,1823,073,685Feb 11, 2019 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
Bruce BruckmannDirector803,526—803,526Feb 3, 2015 · 4:17 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory BartoliChief Operating Officer385,000—385,000Aug 24, 2016 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Robert J GiardinaDirector221,214—221,214Mar 15, 2016 · 2:49 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas J Galligan IIIDirector189,375—189,375Feb 5, 2019 · 7:54 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel GallagherChief Executive Officer175,097—175,097May 1, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
Carolyn SpataforaChief Financial Officer131,666—131,666Mar 6, 2019 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 4
Jason M FishDirector104,719—104,719Feb 5, 2019 · 7:57 pm ESTForm 4
PW Partners Master Fund, L.P.10% Owner76,31925,000101,319Sep 15, 2015 · 9:01 am EDTForm 4
Martin J. AnneseDirector93,897—93,897Feb 5, 2019 · 7:51 pm ESTForm 4
John H Flood IIIDirector80,550—80,550Feb 3, 2015 · 4:19 pm ESTForm 4
Paul ArnoldDirector79,091—79,091Feb 3, 2015 · 4:16 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin McCallDirector68,877—68,877Feb 3, 2015 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Paul BarronChief Information Officer60,375—60,375Apr 29, 2015 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
David KastinSVP, Gen. Counsel & Secretary59,053—59,053Mar 13, 2015 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
J Rice EdmondsDirector54,606—54,606Feb 3, 2015 · 4:18 pm ESTForm 4
Nitin AjmeraSVP - Controller50,544—50,544Mar 13, 2019 · 7:31 pm EDTForm 4
Louis Spencer WellsDirector47,773—47,773Mar 12, 2019 · 8:15 pm EDTForm 4
Scott R MilfordSVP-Human Resources29,871—29,871Feb 8, 2016 · 4:50 pm ESTForm 4
Michelle RyanChief Marketing Officer10,000—10,000Dec 14, 2017 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Mark Allen McEachenDirector6,369—6,369Mar 26, 2015 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Philip D Dreyfuss10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
William Seybold10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Ravi K Paidipaty10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Michael B. Fisch10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
David T Kim10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
John R. Warren10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Michael G Linn10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel J. Hirsch10% Owner—00Jan 11, 2017 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas G. Roberts Jr.10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew J M Spokes10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Farallon Capital Offshore Investors II, L.P.10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
Rajiv A Patel10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Richard B Fried10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
Monica R Landry10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
Mark C Wehrly10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
FARALLON CAPITAL INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS III LP10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
FARALLON CAPITAL INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS II LP10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
Farallon Capital Partners, L.P.10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
FARALLON PARTNERS L L C/CA10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4
Farallon Capital Institutional Partners, L.P.10% Owner000Jun 20, 2017 · 6:40 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.