Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001278895

BlackRock Enhanced Large Cap Core Fund, Inc. · CII

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kyle McClementsrelationship not stated2,609—2,609Feb 4, 2019 · 6:41 pm ESTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector100—100Jan 17, 2019 · 10:25 am ESTForm 4
Todd Burnsiderelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:27 pm ESTForm 4
Christopher Accettellarelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:24 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.