Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001276591

HANSEN MEDICAL INC · HNSN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Oracle Associates LLC10% Owner0190,500190,500Jul 29, 2016 · 11:08 am EDTForm 4/A
ORACLE PARTNERS LP10% Owner0190,500190,500Jul 29, 2016 · 11:08 am EDTForm 4/A
Larry N Feinberg10% Owner0190,500190,500Jul 29, 2016 · 11:08 am EDTForm 4/A
Marjorie L. BowenDirector031,11031,110Jul 29, 2016 · 8:33 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph James GuidoVP, Marketing & Business Dev4,524—4,524Feb 17, 2016 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
Jack W. Schuler Living Trustrelationship not stated0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 7:25 pm EDTForm 4
Brian SheahanVP, Regulatory, Clinical & QA0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 8:26 pm EDTForm 4
Cary Guy VancePresident and CEO0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 8:31 pm EDTForm 4
Oracle Ten Fund Master, LP10% Owner0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 11:08 am EDTForm 4
Nadim YaredDirector0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 8:32 pm EDTForm 4
Schuler Family Foundationrelationship not stated0—0Aug 1, 2016 · 7:25 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin HykesDirector—00Jul 29, 2016 · 8:36 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen L NewmanDirector0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 8:34 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher P. LoweInterim CFO0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 8:28 pm EDTForm 4
Robert O CathcartSVP, Global Sales0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 8:23 pm EDTForm 4
Michael L EagleDirector0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 8:37 pm EDTForm 4
William R RohnDirector—00Jul 29, 2016 · 8:36 pm EDTForm 4
ORACLE INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS L P10% Owner0—0Jul 29, 2016 · 11:08 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.