Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001269026

AMEDICA Corp · SINT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
David W. TruetzelDirector—354,570354,570Dec 11, 2015 · 6:24 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin L Davisrelationship not stated106,733—106,733Apr 14, 2015 · 6:45 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin Ontiverosrelationship not stated85,040—85,040Apr 14, 2015 · 6:54 pm EDTForm 4
Gordon Esplinrelationship not stated77,331—77,331Apr 14, 2015 · 6:49 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher Whitfieldrelationship not stated74,472—74,472Apr 14, 2015 · 6:58 pm EDTForm 4
Bryan J. McEntireChief Technology Officer67,491—67,491Apr 14, 2015 · 6:52 pm EDTForm 4
Ty LombardiVP Finance51,971—51,971Sep 14, 2015 · 8:29 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.