Insider holders · CIK 0001259708
BLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCOME STRATEGIES FUND, INC. · FRA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leland Hartrelationship not stated | 26,740 | — | 26,740 | Aug 26, 2015 · 2:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Delbosrelationship not stated | 16,544 | — | 16,544 | Sep 4, 2018 · 7:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Adrian C Marshallrelationship not stated | 2,150 | — | 2,150 | Feb 2, 2018 · 5:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:26 am EST | Form 4 |
| Joshua Tarnowrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.