Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001258623

EATON VANCE SENIOR FLOATING RATE TRUST · EFR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
UBS Group AG10% Owner—341,848341,848Jan 9, 2019 · 6:05 am ESTForm 4
Craig P Russrelationship not stated24,86010024,960Feb 14, 2019 · 4:17 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew Sveenrelationship not stated13,400—13,400Mar 5, 2019 · 12:11 pm ESTForm 3
Peter Camporelationship not stated500—500Feb 5, 2018 · 11:23 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.