Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001233681

BLACKROCK Ltd DURATION INCOME TRUST · BLW

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Robert Glenn HubbardDirector283—283Dec 14, 2018 · 4:53 pm ESTForm 4
Richard CavanaghDirector105—105Dec 14, 2018 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 4
Frank FabozziDirector100—100Dec 14, 2018 · 4:42 pm ESTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector100—100Jan 17, 2019 · 10:19 am ESTForm 4
Mitchell Garfinrelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:29 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas Musmannorelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:42 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.