Insider holders · CIK 0001232860
BlackRock Municipal Credit Alpha Portfolio, Inc. · MUNEX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Perillirelationship not stated | 368 | — | 368 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Henry GabbayDirector | 100 | — | 100 | Jan 17, 2019 · 10:33 am EST | Form 4 |
| Michael Kalinoskirelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INC.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 12, 2026 · 1:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Aug 12, 2026 · 1:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.