Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001222401

BLACKROCK CORPORATE HIGH YIELD FUND, INC. · HYT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James Keenanrelationship not stated187,595459188,054Feb 4, 2019 · 6:35 pm ESTForm 4
Cynthia EganDirector13,550—13,550May 1, 2017 · 9:46 am EDTForm 4
Derek Schoenhofenrelationship not stated9,548—9,548Aug 10, 2015 · 2:51 pm EDTForm 4
Catherine A. LynchDirector5,426—5,426Dec 26, 2017 · 12:49 pm ESTForm 4
Richard CavanaghDirector488—488Dec 14, 2018 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Robert Glenn HubbardDirector239—239Dec 14, 2018 · 4:54 pm ESTForm 4
Henry GabbayDirector150—150Jan 17, 2019 · 10:27 am ESTForm 4
Frank FabozziDirector43—43Dec 14, 2018 · 4:43 pm ESTForm 4
Mitchell Garfinrelationship not stated0—0Feb 4, 2019 · 6:30 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.