Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001179929

MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. · MOH

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
John C MolinaDirector11,1542,335,3432,346,497Feb 28, 2018 · 5:59 pm ESTForm 4
MOLINA SIBLINGS TRUST10% Owner11,154559,983571,137Dec 22, 2015 · 9:02 pm ESTForm 4
J Mario Molina M.D.President & CEO337,307106,000443,307Dec 13, 2017 · 7:07 pm ESTForm 4/A
MARY R MOLINA LIVING TRUST10% Owner1,496154,291155,787Oct 18, 2017 · 9:12 pm EDTForm 4
MOLINA MARITAL TRUST10% Owner1,496154,291155,787Oct 18, 2017 · 9:12 pm EDTForm 4
James WoysChief Operating Officer90,178—90,178Jul 2, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph M ZubretskyPresident & CEO84,382—84,382Mar 5, 2019 · 8:38 pm ESTForm 4
Jeff D. BarlowChief Legal Officer67,313—67,313Jul 2, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph W White CPAFormer Chief Financial Officer48,390—48,390Jun 6, 2018 · 6:46 pm EDTForm 4
Norman Nicholsrelationship not stated47,415—47,415Aug 9, 2018 · 8:05 pm EDTForm 4
Ronna RomneyDirector26,20917,86944,078Jul 2, 2026 · 4:51 pm EDTForm 4
Keith WilsonChief Medical Officer29,441—29,441Jul 5, 2017 · 5:53 pm EDTForm 4
Terry BayerChief Operating Officer28,731—28,731Feb 6, 2018 · 8:01 pm ESTForm 4
Dale B WolfDirector10,68715,63326,320Jul 2, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
Lisa A RubinoSenior Vice President25,084—25,084Mar 2, 2018 · 9:24 pm ESTForm 4
Debra BaconEVP, Medicaid21,636—21,636Jul 2, 2026 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Mark Lowell KeimExecutive Vice President20,249—20,249Mar 5, 2019 · 8:35 pm ESTForm 4
Charles Z FedakDirector18,937—18,937Jan 3, 2019 · 7:37 pm ESTForm 4
John P Szabo Jr.Director17,0971,50018,597Apr 3, 2015 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4
Frank E Murray M.D.Director—16,81116,811Oct 2, 2017 · 6:32 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel CoopermanDirector7,7208,54616,266Jan 3, 2019 · 7:34 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas L TranChief Financial Officer15,526—15,526Mar 5, 2019 · 8:36 pm ESTForm 4
Steven JamesDirector15,024—15,024Apr 5, 2016 · 7:03 pm EDTForm 4
Garrey CarruthersDirector7,7336,96714,700Jan 3, 2019 · 7:33 pm ESTForm 4
Richard M SchapiroDirector12,311—12,311Jul 2, 2026 · 4:52 pm EDTForm 4
Pamela SedmakExecutive Vice President9,535—9,535Mar 5, 2019 · 8:36 pm ESTForm 4
Richard C ZoreticDirector—9,3899,389Jul 2, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
Harold Goochrelationship not stated7,063—7,063Jul 3, 2018 · 7:05 pm EDTForm 4
Barbara L BrasierDirector5,818—5,818Jul 2, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen H LockhartDirector4,384—4,384Jul 2, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
William Dentino10% Owner1,4961,4962,992Jan 19, 2018 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Curtis Pedersen10% Owner1,4961,4962,992Jan 19, 2018 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Maurice HebertChief Accounting Officer2,097—2,097Mar 5, 2019 · 8:35 pm ESTForm 4
Leo P GrohowskiDirector1,542—1,542Jul 2, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
Steven J OrlandoDirector—1,5001,500Jul 2, 2026 · 4:51 pm EDTForm 4
Francis S Soistman Jr.Director907—907Jul 2, 2026 · 4:49 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.