Insider holders · CIK 0001179060
EnLink Midstream Partners, LP · ENLK
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EnLink Midstream, LLCDirector | 144,355,672 | 88,528,451 | 232,884,123 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:08 am EST | Form 4 |
| GIP III Stetson GP, LLCDirector | — | 144,355,672 | 144,355,672 | Feb 4, 2019 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Global Infrastructure Investors III, LLCDirector | — | 144,355,672 | 144,355,672 | Feb 4, 2019 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GIP III Stetson Aggregator I, L.P.Director | — | 144,355,672 | 144,355,672 | Feb 4, 2019 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Global Infrastructure GP III, L.P.Director | — | 144,355,672 | 144,355,672 | Feb 4, 2019 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GIP III Stetson Aggregator II, L.P.Director | — | 144,355,672 | 144,355,672 | Feb 4, 2019 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GIP III Stetson I, L.P.Director | — | 144,355,672 | 144,355,672 | Feb 4, 2019 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| EnLink Midstream Manager, LLCDirector | — | 144,355,672 | 144,355,672 | Feb 4, 2019 · 6:09 am EST | Form 4 |
| Acacia Natural Gas Corp I, Inc.10% Owner | 68,248,199 | — | 68,248,199 | Aug 5, 2015 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ENLINK MIDSTREAM, INC.Director | 20,280,252 | — | 20,280,252 | Nov 2, 2015 · 6:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Southwestern Gas Pipeline, L.L.C.10% Owner | 10,951,883 | — | 10,951,883 | Apr 1, 2015 · 5:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC10% Owner | — | 449,622 | 449,622 | Oct 23, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC10% Owner | — | 449,622 | 449,622 | Oct 23, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| WSIP Egypt Holdings, LP10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| WSEP EGYPT HOLDINGS, LP10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| WEST STREET INTERNATIONAL INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| WEST STREET EUROPEAN INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BROAD STREET INFRASTRUCTURE ADVISORS III, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BROAD STREET ENERGY ADVISORS, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BROAD STREET ENERGY ADVISORS AIV-1, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:09 pm EST | Form 3 |
| West Street Global Infrastructure Partners III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| West Street Energy Partners Offshore AIV-1, L.P.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| West Street Energy Partners Offshore Holding-B AIV-1, L.P.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| West Street Energy Partners AIV-1, L.P.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| West Street Energy Partners Offshore-B AIV-1, L.P.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Broad Street Principal Investments, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 413,885 | 413,885 | Jan 19, 2016 · 6:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
| McMillan HummelEVP & Business Unit President | 156,357 | — | 156,357 | Aug 3, 2018 · 6:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven John HoppeEVP & Business Unit President | 127,186 | — | 127,186 | Jan 24, 2018 · 4:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stan GolemonSenior Vice President | 69,042 | — | 69,042 | Jun 10, 2015 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mary P RicciardelloDirector | 14,314 | — | 14,314 | Mar 9, 2018 · 8:32 am EST | Form 4 |
| John RichelsDirector | 10,433 | — | 10,433 | Mar 9, 2016 · 8:01 am EST | Form 4 |
| Eric David BatchelderEVP & CFO | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher OrtegaDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 19, 2016 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Benjamin D LambEVP & COO | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alaina K BrooksEVP, CL&AO, & Secretary | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Devon Gas Operating, Inc.relationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Devon Gas Services, L.P.relationship not stated | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| DEVON GAS CO., L.L.C.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2018 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael GarberdingPresident & CEO | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kyle D VannDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Susan J McAdenV.P. Accounting & CAO | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Barry E DavisExecutive Chairman | 0 | 0 | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Leldon E EcholsDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Energy Corp/de Devonrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2018 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott A GriffithsDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 29, 2019 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| DEVON ENERGY CORPrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 18, 2018 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.